Mavins – Won Da Mo (Download Song)

The all-stars of Mavin Records have just released a brand-new song called “Won Da Mo.”

Mavins – Won Da Mo
Mavins – Won Da Mo

Won Da Mo,” a brand-new single from Mavin Records, features Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx, and Johnny Drille.

The new album precedes the release of their 10th anniversary album later this year. For your listening enjoyment, “Won Da Mo” is an excellent song.

See also  Jul – Namek ft Omah Lay (Download Song)

This serves as a follow-up to Overdose, the music label all-stars’ previous single.

Below, you can hear and share Mavins‘ “Won Da Mo.”

Stream: Mavins – Won Da Mo

See also  Masterpiece!!! Lionel Messi Produce Another Milestone in the FIFA World Cup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

eskort adana - adana bayan eskort - adana eskort - eskort - adana eskort bayan